Our website uses cookies in order to improve your user experience, know your navigation habits and offer you better contents. By using this website you consent to the use our policy. ×
Price per night 83 €
Monthly Rent 1742 €
 Check availability


Check-in time from: 15:00

Check-out time until: 11:00

Late check-in : Conditions


Payments on arrival: Credit card, Cash

70% Of our guests recommend this accommodation
  • Accommodation


  • Bedrooms


  • m2 Flat


  • Capacity


  • Floor


  • Bathroom



Address: Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes - Eixample

License : HUTB-003625


This beautiful family home, with bright rooms all looking out on the outside, is situated right in the city centre. The living room has wooden floors throughout and has kept the original ceiling mouldings with floral details, which along with fine furniture creates a perfect atmosphere. The spacious kitchen design is of warm neutral colours and natural materials, that blend perfectly with the elegant marble. It is perfect for a family or business trips.

It is situated in Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes avenue, surrounded by numerous restaurants, shops and places to visit such as La Fira de Barcelona, ​​Plaza Catalunya or Sants. In addition, Rocafort Metro stop is next to the apartment, so that in a few minutes you can reach every corner of the city.


Heating, Air conditioning, Balcony, 24 hours emergency phone
Toaster , Dishwasher , Oven , Micro-wave, Blender, Coffee maker, Kettle, Kitchen-ware, Fridge, Stove, Freezer
Hair dryer, Shower
Washing machine, Bedding, Towels, Iron, Blankets
Owner's notes
We offer a reservation cancellation insurance for your unforeseen circumstances.
Pets not allowed
Parties not allowed
No Smoking inside
Minimum age 20 years old

We have verified this accommodation by checking the owner’s identity, contact information and the Property Ownership Certificate of the apartment ✓

Note that only the person who makes the reservation and payment is authorized to collect the keys.

On your arrival date you will have to pay in cash the city tax (0,72€ per person and night)


7Very good
4.0 Good
Very disappointed

We stayed in this apartment., When we booked we thought it looks great. I can assure you it is nothing like the pictures portray. On opening the dishwasher were were greeted with a foul smells of fermented tea leaves and sour milk..Then the washing machine that never worked. Contacted the owner and he informed us on the day we were leaving that it needed a new part. So no washing machine and no dishwasher for 6 days. The small arm chair has a big hole on one of the arms, cushions badly stained and dirty.Floors dirty. Had to wash the clothes and the dishes in the same sink. Not what we planned for our holiday. On arriving we had to had to pay a bond just in case we damaged anything well I would like to know what the owner should have to pay for the damages already there on our arrival. It is quite obvious these problems were not checked before we moved in. He reluctantly refunded us E50 should have been a lot more. I have looked on the website and this apartment is still being advertised looking great. How do these people get away with false advertising. Location was great but sadly that was all.

Helen, Australia
Response from the owner

Hello Helen, I’m sorry your stay was not as expected. First of all, we think that the images on the website correspond to reality, except for the small chair, that we are going to remove. About the washing machine, it takes more than a week to fix it, because sometimes the parts that need to be replaced take time to arrive. We didn’t know before your arrival that it didn’t work, none of the previous guests told us. We will talk with the cleaning staff about the dishwasher and about the dirty floors you mentioned. The deposit is something we do with all our guests and almost always return it. Again, sorry it didn’t fulfill your expectations.

4.0 Good
Indecente Translate comment

Apartamento muy bien situado El interior no tiene nada que ver con las fotos que aparecen en la página. El techo del salón y uno de los dormitorios tenia unas grandisimas manchas amarillas y la pintura desprendida. El reposapies del salón asquerosamente sucio, así como el cabecero de otro de los dormitorios. Muy ahorradores en luz. Pocas bombillas y algunas de ellas fundidas. El sillón del salón con la tapicería destrozada en uno de los brazos. Cocina, baño y aseo, bien. Lo más curioso de todo es que al hacer el check out el dueño o encargado vino con los pintores. ¡¡¡Señores, si el piso no está en condiciones, no lo alquilen!!!!. Bueno, los siguientes tendrán más suerte que nosotros. Lo encontrarán recién pintado. Tengo fotos demostrativas de todo lo que he descrito.

Response from the owner

Hola Milagros, siento mucho que tu estancia no fuera totalmente satisfactoria. Pero olvidas comentar algunos aspectos de la misma que creo son importantes.
Reservaste tres noches y pocos días antes de tu estancia nos pediste quedarte solo una. Nuestra estancia mínima es de tres noches pero en vez de cobrarte lo que nos correspondía por la cancelación y tratar de alquilárselo a otra persona (para nosotros más beneficioso) te permitimos alojarte por una sola noche finalmente.
Al tu llegada nos pediste un late check-out a lo que accedimos sin cobrarte nada por ello.
Respecto al tema de de la pintura se debía a una avería en el piso de arriba ocurrida tres días antes de tu llegada. Comprenderás que con la alta tasa de ocupación de nuestros apartamentos es difícil lograr ponerse de acuerdo con seguros, pintores para solucionarlo.
¿Hubieses preferido una cancelación por nuestra parte uno o dos días antes de tu llegada? Nosotros pensamos que no y por eso actuamos así en los casos en los que la avería no es muy molesta como en pensamos que es este.
Y sí, llegamos con los pintores. Se debe a que estuvieron esperando a que salieseis del apartamento ya que habíamos quedado con ellos antes y por dejaros salir más tarde estuvieron esperando.
Esperamos verte nuevamente en alguno de nuestros apartamentos para que tu apreciación del mismo sea totalmente positiva como las de la mayoría de nuestros huéspedes.

8.4 Very good
Vaccances Translate comment

Simple et confortable, cet appartement est situé au centre, il nous a permit de nous reposer et de profiter de Barcelone.

Phillipe , France
Response from the owner

Bonjour Philipe, merci pour la critique. Je suis très content que vous avez passé un bon séjour dans notre ville et dans notre appartement. J’espère que vous reviendrez bientôt dans nos appartements.

9.2 Excellent
Lovely apartment

We loved our apartment! High ceilings, big doors and windows, stylish, classic furniture. Everything works together really well. The location was very central, close to the metro, so no problems with getting anywhere. We can strongluy recommend this place.

Vanessa, France
Response from the owner

Hello Vanessa, thank you so much for your review. I’m glad you liked the apartment and the location of it. It’s really important for us to hear those things about our flats. I hope to see you soon in our apartments. À Bientôt!

9.2 Excellent
Great apartment

Amazing place. Very spacious and bright, centrally located, which was important for us, since we wanted to do as much sightseeing as possible. Large kitchen, where we could cook all together. A really great place, for a really low price.

Magda, Poland
Response from the owner

Hello Magda, thank you for your review. I’m happy you liked the apartment, the location is great to get to know the city center easily and fast. I hope to see you soon in one of our apartments.


Minimum stay (nights) Maximum stay (nights)
General 3 330
01/10/2019 - 31/10/2019 3 -
31/10/2019 - 03/11/2019 3 -
03/11/2019 - 15/11/2019 3 -
05/12/2019 - 09/12/2019 3 -
20/12/2019 - 26/12/2019 3 -
26/12/2019 - 30/12/2019 3 -
30/12/2019 - 03/01/2020 4 -
03/01/2020 - 20/02/2020 3 -
20/02/2020 - 27/02/2020 4 -
27/02/2020 - 02/04/2020 3 -
02/04/2020 - 13/04/2020 4 -
13/04/2020 - 30/04/2020 3 -
30/04/2020 - 26/06/2020 3 -
26/06/2020 - 15/07/2020 4 -
15/07/2020 - 21/07/2020 4 -
21/07/2020 - 23/08/2020 4 -
23/08/2020 - 30/09/2020 3 -
30/09/2020 - 30/10/2020 3 -
30/10/2020 - 03/11/2020 3 -
03/11/2020 - 03/12/2020 3 -
03/12/2020 - 08/12/2020 3 -
08/12/2020 - 23/12/2020 3 -
23/12/2020 - 28/12/2020 3 -
28/12/2020 - 03/01/2021 4 -


Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes (Eixample), Barcelona

Things to do: View more
Restaurants: View more
Bars and clubs: View more
Shopping: View more
Vehicles rental: View more
Beauty and wellbeing: View more

Similar accommodations
From 73 € night
Lovely 3 bedroom apartment
From 37 € night
1 bedroom apartment in Barceloneta
From 57 € night
A beautiful home in the heart of the old city
From 68 € night
Stylish 1 bedroom apartment in Sant Gervasi
From 52 € night
2 bedroom apartment near Parc de la Ciutadella
From 133 € night
barcelona long-term rentals
8 People are watching this accommodation.
Book it now!
Powered by Barcelona-home - © Copyright 1990 - 2019 - barcelona-home.com Inc. All rights reserved.